OWNERS & MANAGING PARTNERS

Vladimir Yatsenko

General producer / Co-owner

+38 050 3837508

vladimir@limelite.co

Karina Kostyna

Head of Bidding / Managing Partner

+38 098 3017307

karina@limelite.co

Nataliya Romanyuk

Head of Production / Managing Partner

+38 050 3565536

nat@limelite.co

Anna Sunden

Co-owner

anna@limelite.co

Albert Zurashvili

Executive Producer / Managing Partner

+38 067 5061487

albert@limelite.co

Irina Kuznetsova

Head of Finance / Managing Partner

+38 044 5029820

ira@limelite.co

Dasha Andrushchenko

Executive Producer

+38 067 7532115

and@limelite.co

Yuliya Foster

Producer

+38 067 1599590

foster@limelite.co

Nastya Ivashchuk

Producer

+38 097 6017213

nastya@limelite.co

Vlad Bolyelov

Executive Producer

+38 067 7175742

vlad@limelite.co

Roman Kravets

Producer

+38 067 5065109

roman@limelite.co

Alex Shyvkin

Production Assistant

+38 068 9438707

sasha@limelite.co

Daria Ivashchuk

Production Assistant

+38 095 2071727

iva@limelite.co

Feature film

Sasha Kostina

Executive Producer

+38 067 2977357

aleksandra@limelite.co

BIDDING

bid@limelite.co

Vladimir Protsenko

Directors Scout

+38 063 6849987

vova@limelite.co

Alexandr Kryshtal

Directors Scout

+38 050 4983738

alex@limelite.co

Daria Krikunova

Bidding Producer

+38 098 8780808

daria@limelite.co

Ruslana Artemenko

Bidding Producer

+38 093 2137846

ruslana@limelite.co

Pavel Makarchenko

Casting Director

+38 067 2384996

pavel@limelite.co

Yekaterina Mamchur

Casting Manager

+38 067 5473676

katya@limelite.co

Roman Zavertaniy

Casting Manager

+38 066 1104921

roma@limelite.co

Misha Voropai

Casting Manager

+38 093 8477765

misha@limelite.co

Aleksei Belinskii

Casting Manager

+38 093 4258066

oleksii@limelite.co

Artem Kizyuk

360VR Development Director

+38 050 7712930

tema@limelite.co

Artem Kislyakov

360VR Development Director

+38 066 4380805

artem@limelite.co

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Max Matveev

Production Manager

+38 067 5037000

max@limelite.co

FINANCE

Viktoriya Olesich

Chief of Accountant

+38 044 5029820

viktoriya@limelite.co

Svetlana Korol

Accountant

+38 044 5029820

svetlana@limelite.co

Lesia Panasyuk

Lawyer

+38 044 5029820

lesia@limelite.co

Natalia Pobedina

Office Manager

+38 097 0966770

Orest Tsupryk

Driver

Anastacia Martynyuk

Office Manager

+38 044 5029820

anastasia@limelite.co

Sergiy Filin

Cost Contador / Props Men

+38 044 5029820

filin@limelite.co

Aleksandr Pustovoy

Driver / Personal Assistant

+38 044 5029820

Vadim Sotnyk

Courier

+38 044 5029820